Directory

2017 Member Directory

Douglas Albert
Tide International USA
Ph (919) 830-1093
dalbert@tide-usa.com

Randy Alexander
Monsanto
Ph (252) 460.0020
Cell (252) 331-3156
randall.b.alexander@monsanto.com

William Barham
Triangle Chemical
Cell (252) 396-5092
wcbarham@trianglecc.com

Hal Blackmore
Valent
Cell (910) 916-1031
hblac@valent.com

Bobby Bowers
Coastal AgroBusiness
Ph (919) 989-7555
Cell (910) 814-7072
bobbybowers@coastalagro.com

Bennie Brake
Meherrin Ag
Cell (252)-883-4955
bbrake@meherrinag.com

Brandon Brewer
Crop Production Services
Cell (252) 205-4670
brandon.brewer@cpsagu.com

William B. Buffaloe
Retired
Ph (919) 772-3659

Wayne Buhler
NCSU
Ph (919) 515-5369
wayne_buhler@nscu.edu

Joe Burks
Triangle Chemical
Ph (252) 523-1181

James Burnette Jr.
Pesticide Administrator
Ph (919) 733-3556
james.burnette@ncmail.net

Ryan Carpenter
Custom Ag. Formulations
Cell (252) 933-2604
raync@caf.com

Jeff Cassady
Southern Crop Production Assoc.
jeff.cassady@southcrop.org

Chris Cauley
Coastal AgroBusiness
Ph (252) 756-1120
Cell (252) 230-8717
chriscauley@coastalagro.com

Wendell Clapp
Clapp Fert. & Trucking, Inc.
Ph (336) 449-6103
clappfert@triad.twcbc.com

Bill Collins
NC Tobacco Foundation
Ph (919) 513-2944
bill_collins@ncsu.edu

W. Gregory Cope
NCSU – Toxicology, Applied Ecology
Ph (919) 515-5296
greg_cope@ncsu.edu

Laurie Coulter
Dow AgroSciences
Cell (804) 690-2246
lfcoulter@dow.com

David Davenport
J. P. Davenport & Son, Inc.
Ph (252) 752-6930
pattie@jpdavenport.com

David Dawson
Helena Chemical
Ph (252) 527-3276
Cell (252) 559 0014
dawsond@helenachemical.com

Joe Dunn
Helena Chemical
Ph (910) 892-4254
Cell (919) 207-7620
dunnj@helenachemical.com

Jim Dunphy
NCSU – Crop Science
Ph (919) 515-5813
jim_dunphy@ncsu.edu

Terry Eldridge
NCDA & CS
Ph (919) 270- 0023
terry.eldridge@ncagr.gov

Glenn Ferrand
Drexel
Ph (919) 418-5577
gferrand@drexchem.com

Travis Gardner
Helena Chemical
Ph (919) 242-4085
Cell (919) 202-7928
gardnert@helenachemical.com

Kevin Gaskins
United Phosphorus, Inc.
Ph (919) 542-2747
Cell (919) 260-8040
Kevin.gaskins@uniphos.com

Jennifer Gasque
Bayer CropScience
Ph (910) 309- 8068
Cell (919) 624-3933
jennifer.gasque@bayer.com

Steven Gatton
NCDA & CS
Cell (704)928-8368
Steve.Gatton@ncagr.gov

Jimmy Gentry
NC State Grange
Ph (704) 878-0000
Cell (704) 880-3527
jwgentry@ncgrange.com

Stanley Glover
AmVac (Retired)
Cell (252) 536-9648
swglover@embarqmail.com

Scott Goodwin
Dow AgroSciences
Cell (336) 312-9534
ssgoodwin@dow.com

Roy Gorena
Syngenta
Cell (919) 349-1308
roy.gorena@Syngenta.com

Frank Grainger
Fair Products, Inc.
Ph (919) 467-1599
Cell (919) 345-5353
carla@fairproductsinc.com

George Griffin
Triangle Chemical
Ph (252) 792-3627
Cell (252) 217-3561
gcgriffin@triangle.com

Max Hamrick
Hamrick Brothers, Inc
Ph (704) 434-6373
Cell (704) 472-2371
maxj19@bellsouth.net

George Harden
Triangle Chemical
Ph (252) 794-4113
Cell (252) 209-1000
grharden@trianglecc.com

Andy Hare
Bayer CropScience
Cell (252) 325-4500
andy.hare@bayer.com

Carson Harmon
Helena Chemical
Ph (252) 445-5126
Cell (252) 450-9907
harmoncom@aol.com

Michelle Hayes
Dow AgroSciences
Cell (727) 236-0042
mrhayes@dow.com

Bryan Hicks
Meherrin
Cell (252) 675-7246
bhicks@meherrinag.com

Hayley House-Williford
Triangle Chemical
Cell (252) 236-1868
awilliford@trianglecc.com

Lee Huffman
NCDA & CS
Cell (919) 738-1704
lee.huffman@ncagr.gov

Tom Hunt
CPANC
Ph (919) 594-1692
cpancxo@bellsouth.net

Guy Jones
NCSU (Retired)
Ph (919) 787-4564
GuyLJ@aol.com

David Jordan
NCSU
Cell (919) 810-6611
david_jordan@ncsu.edu

John Keen
DuPont
Cell (803) 310-1605
johnlkeen@gmail.com

Bucky Kennedy
Southern Crop Production Assoc.
Cell (478) 456-7200
bucky1@msn.com

W. Benson Kirkman
NC Pesticide Board
Ph (919) 859-1187

Ricky Langley
NC Dept. of Health and Human Services
Ph (919) 707-5913

Jerry Lanier
Helena Chemical
Cell (919) 330-6030
lanierj@helenachemical.com

Kelly Liberator
BASF
Cell (919) 827-3402
kelly.liberator@basf.com

Bry Long
Halifax Farm Service
Ph (252) 583-2051
Cell (252) 532-5512
brylong02@gmail.com

Martin Long
Triangle Chemical
Cell (252) 361-0457
cmlong@trianglecc.com

Steve Lowder
Syngenta
Cell (919) 580-4870
steve.lowder@syngenta.com

Thomas Lytle
DuPont
Ph (843) 237-3066
tlytle5@aol.com

John Mays
Valent
Ph (984) 789-9894
Cell (919) 630-8700
jmays@valent.com

Tom Mckemie
Coastal Agrobusiness
Cell (919) 417-0730
tommckemie@coastalagro.com

W. Carroll McLawhorn
Triest Ag. Group
Ph (252) 758-4263
Cell (252) 714-9761
cmclawhorn@triestag.com

Patrick McLawhorn
Triest Ag. Group
Cell (252) 560- 8733
pmclawhorn@triestag.com

Tom Melton
NCSU
Ph (919) 515-1569
tom_melton@ncsu.edu

Sarah Milteer
Dow AgroSciences
Cell (757) 617-0213
semilteer@dow.com

Tom Monaco
NCSU
Ph (919) 515-6963
tom_monaco@ncsu.edu

Matthew Olson
CNI
Cell (336) 416-7320
molson@cniag.com

Alan O’Neal
Coastal AgroBusiness Inc.
Cell (910) 596-7004
alanoneal@coastalagro.com

Drew Parker
Crop Protection Services
Cell (919) 395-7152
drew.parker@cpsagu.com

Shannon Peedin
Crop Protection Services
Cell (919) 524-4799
shannon.peedin@cpsagu.com

Mitchell Peele
NC Farm Bureau Federation
Ph (919) 788-1004
Cell (919) 306-6314
mitch.peele@ncfb.org

Tim Penninger
Triangle Chemical
Cell (336) 247-6171
tjpenninger@trianglecc.com

Dennis Phifer
Triangle Chemical
Ph (704) 794-2978
dbphiefer@trianglecc.com

Mike Presnell
Southern Ag
Ph (828) 264-8843
Cell (828) 773-8843
mike.presnell@southernag.com

Lloyd Ransom
NCDA&CS
Ph (910) 648-4703
Cell (910 234-4879
lloyfransom@ncagr.gov

Steve Reavis
Coastal Agrobusiness
Ph (252) 492-3713
Cell (252) 430-9790
stevereavis@coastalagro.com
Brianne Reeves
BASF
Cell (919) 564-6033
brianne.r.reeves@basf.com

Wyatt Richardson
Monsanto
Ph (252) 746-2230
Cell (252) 714-6416
t.wyatt.richardson@monsanto.com

Garrett Rippy
ADAMA
Cell (984) 204-3636
garrett.rippy@adama.com

Greg Roberson
Dow AgroSciences
Cell (919) 614-5158
garoberson@dow.com

Robert Robertsonn
NCSU
Cell (336) 372-5216
rlr1925@yahoo.com

Butch Rodgers, Jr.
Carolina Eastern
Ph (843) 389-2761
Cell (843) 687-2083
brodgers@carolinaeastern.com

Thomas Ruffin
Gowan
Ph (804) 514-1887
truffin@gowanco.com

William Russ
Luxembourg-Pamol
Ph (803) 957-0672
Cell (803) 622-7122
bill@luxpam.com

Allen Scarborough
Bayer CropScience
Ph (919) 549-2397
Cell (919) 414-5016
allen.scarborough@bayer.com

Dan Sexton
Triangle Chemical
Cell (336) 382-1508
dssexton@trianglecc.com

Chad Shivar
Helena Chemical
Ph (910) 594-1070
Cell (919) 223-3712
shivarc@helenachemical.com

West Small Va. Fork Produce Co.
Ph (252) 482-2165
Cell (252) 333-9894
vafork@net-change.com

Ben Soistman
AMVAC
Cell (252) 375-0750
benjamins@amvac-chemical.com

Phillip Strickland
Helena Chemical
Cell (919) 915-2117
stricklandp@helenachemical.com

Gene Sullivan
NCSU, Retired
Ph (919) 634-9064
Cell (919) 631-1459
ihandgasull@nc.rr.com

Will Tankard
Meherrin
Cell (252) 945-2508
wtankard@meherrinag.com

Doug Thornton
Dow AgroSciences
Ph (919)988-9364
Cell (919) 920-4765
pdthornton@dow.com

J. Wayne Vickers
DuPont
Ph (910) 646-2051
Cell (910) 840-7757
j-wayne.vickers@usa.dupont.com

Jay Vroom
CropLife America
Ph (202) 872-3859
jvroom@croplifeamerica.org

Toni Wade
Crop Management Inc.
Ph (919) 450-9600
toniwade@embarqmail.com

Phil Walters
Coastal Agrobusiness
Ph (252) 492-3713
Cell (252) 432-3521
philwalters@coastalagro.com

Charles White
Triangle Chemical
Ph (252) 559-9500
cfwhite@trianglecc.com

Jim Whitehurst
Coastal Agrobusiness
Ph (252) 756-1126
jimwhitehurst@coastalagro.com

Scott Whitford
Whitford Farms
Ph (252) 745-5612
Cell (252) 514-1981
scottwhitford@coastalnet.com

Joe Will
Southern States Coop
Ph (804) 281-1541
Joe.Will@sscoop.com

Brandon Williams
Helena
Cell (919) 990-1719
williamsb@helenachemical.com

Clint Williams
Triangle Chemical
Ph (252) 638-1196
Cell (252) 402-5144
cdwilliams@trianglecc.com

Dalton Williams
Triangle Chemical
Ph (252) 794-4117
Cell (252) 209-4049
dawilliams@trianglecc.com

Robert Williams
DuPont
Cell (919) 609-3193
robert.w.williams@usa.dupont.com

Steve Williams
ADAMA
Cell (919) 270-8096
stephen.williams@us.adama.com

Randy Wilson
Bayer CropScience
Ph (252) 209-5777
randy.wilson@bayer.com

John H. Wilson, Jr.
NCSU, Retired
Ph (919) 693-8203
lake@gloryroad.net

Scott Winslow
Triangle Chemical
Ph (252) 482-2090
Cell (252) 333-6768
gswinslow@trianglecc.com

Jason Worley
Nachurs
Cell (919) 222-5474
,jworley@nachurs.com

Alan York
NCSU
Ph (919) 515-5643
acyork@ncsu.edu