Leadership

President

Jeremy Barnes

Helena Chemical
(910) 770-0466
barnesj@helenachemical.com

Vice President

Austin Eubanks

Triangle Chemical
(252) 559-0015
areubanks@trianglecc.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Sarah Lundy

Dow AgroSciences
(757) 617-0213
smlundy@dow.com

 

Executive Director

Stan Biconish

CPANC
(919) 600-8651
nccropprotection@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Michelle Hayes

Dow AgroSciences
(727) 236-0042
mrhayes@dow.com

 

Jeremy Barnes

Helena Chemical
(910) 770-0466
barnesj@helenachemical.com

 

Austin Eubanks

Triangle Chemical
(252) 559-0015
areubanks@trianglecc.com

 

Jennifer Gasque

Bayer CropScience
(910) 624-3933
jennifer.gasque@bayer.com

 

Sarah Lundy

Dow AgroSciences
(757) 617-0213
smlundy@dow.com

Jerry Lanier

Helena Chemical
(919) 330-6030
lanierj@helenachemical.com

 

Bry Long

Halifax Farm Service
(252) 532-5512
brylong02@gmail.com

 

Kelly Liberator

BASF
(919) 827-3402
kelly.liberator@basf.com

 

Graham Bennett

Crop Protection Services
(252) 521-1243
graham.bennett@cpsagu.com

 

Hayley House

Triangle Chemical
(252) 236-1868
ahwilliford@trianglecc.com

 

Open

 

Open 

Advisors To The Board

Appointed:
Tom Melton
Frank Louws
Greg Cope
Clyde Sorenson

Elected:
Matt Winslow
Mitch Peele
Alan York
Wayne Buhler