Leadership

President

Jeremy Barnes

Helena Chemical
(910) 770-0466
barnesj@helenachemical.com

Vice President

Austin Eubanks

Triangle Chemical
(252) 559-0015
areubanks@trianglecc.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Sarah Milteer

Dow AgroSciences
(757) 617-0213
semilteer@dow.com

 

Executive Director

Tom Hunt

CPANC
(919) 594-1692
cpancxo@bellsouth.net

Board of Directors

Michelle Hayes

Dow AgroSciences
(727) 236-0042
mrhayes@dow.com

 

Jeremy Barnes

Helena Chemical
(910) 770-0466
barnesj@helenachemical.com

 

Austin Eubanks

Triangle Chemical
(252) 559-0015
areubanks@trianglecc.com

 

Jennifer Gasque

Bayer CropScience
(910) 624-3933
jennifer.gasque@bayer.com

 

Sarah Milteer

Dow AgroSciences
(757) 617-0213
semilteer@dow.com

Jerry Lanier

Helena Chemical
(919) 330-6030
lanierj@helenachemical.com

 

Bry Long

Halifax Farm Service
(252) 532-5512
brylong02@gmail.com

 

Kelly Liberator

BASF
(919) 827-3402
kelly.liberator@basf.com

 

Graham Bennett

Crop Protection Services
(252) 521-1243
graham.bennett@cpsagu.com

 

Brandon Doggett

BASF
(919) 530-0329
brandon.doggett@basf.com

 

Hayley Williford

Triangle Chemical
(252) 236-1868
ahwilliford@trianglecc.com

 

Kyle Franklin

FMC
(336) 307-1487
kyle.franklin@fmc.com

 

Advisors To The Board

Appointed:
Tom Melton
Frank Louws
Greg Cope
Clyde Sorenson

Elected:
Matt Winslow
Mitch Peele
Alan York
Wayne Buhler